Relación de socios

Alayza Prager, Cristina (Perú) calayza@pucp.pe
Alegre Zahonero, Luis (España) luis.alegrezahonero@gmail.com
Alegría Fuentes, Daniela (Chile) dvalegria@uc.cl
Andaluz Romanillos, Ana María (España) amandaluzro@upsa.es
Arias-Albisu, Martín (Argentina) arias.martin@gmail.com
Beade, Ileana Paola (Argentina) ileanabeade@yahoo.com.ar
Cabezas, Sebastián (Alemania) cabezas.sebastian95@gmail.com
Caimi, Mario Pedro Miguel (Argentina) mcaimi3@yahoo.com
Callejo Herranz, María José (España) mjcalher@filos.ucm.es
Carvajal Cordón, Julián (España) julian.carvajal@uclm.es
Castrejón, Gilberto (México) gcastrejon@ipn.mx
Cifuentes Yarce, Jesús David (Colombia) jesus.cifuentes@upb.edu.co
Clusa, Josep (España) josepclusa@gmail.com
Conill Sancho, Jesús (España) jesus.conill@uv.es
Cortina Orts, Adela (España) adela.cortina@uv.es
Cubo Ugarte, Óscar (España) oscar.cubo@uv.es
Charpenel, Eduardo (México) echarpen@up.edu.mx
Cifuentes Yarce, Jesús David (Colombia) jesus.cifuentes@upb.edu.co
Del Valle Ballón, Julio (Perú) jdelvalle@pucp.edu.pe
Departamento de Filosofía de la UNAM (socio honorario)
Di Sanza, Silvia del Luján (Argentina) sildisanza@gmail.com
Durán Casas, Vicente (Colombia) vduran@javeriana.edu.co
García Ferrer, Soledad (España) soledadyflorin@gmail.com
García Martín, Fernando José (España) fernandogarciamartin63@gmail.com
García-Marzá, Domingo (España) garmar@fis.uji.es
García Norro, Juan José (España) jjgnorro@filos.ucm.es
Garibay Petersen, Cristóbal (México) c.garibay-Petersen@lse.ac.uk
González Bautista, Rosalía (España) rosaliakant@hotmail.com
González Fisac, Jesús (España) jesus.gonzalez@uca.es
González González, Ana Marta (España) agonzalez@unav.es
Granja Castro de Probert, Dulce María (México) granjacastro@hotmail.com
Grapotte, Sophie (Francia) sophie.grapotte@gmail.com
Gutiérrez Aguilar, Ricardo (España) gutierrezaguilar.ricardo@gmail.com
Gutiérrez Stepanenko, Pedro (México) pedrostepanenko@gmail.com
Gutiérrez Xivillé, Ana-Carolina (España) anacarolina.gx@googlemail.com
Hanza Bacigalupo, Kathia (Perú) khanza@pucp.edu.pe
Haro Romo, Vicente de (México) vharo@up.edu.mx
Hereza, David (España) david.hereza@uv.es
Hernández Marcos, Maximiliano (España) marcos@usal.es
Herrera Noguera, Mónica (Uruguay) moniherrnog@gmail.com
Herrera Romero, Wilson (Colombia) wilson.herrera@urosario.edu.co
Herrero Olivera, Laura (España) lherrero@fsof.uned.es
Iracheta, Francisco (México) francisciracheta@hotmail.com
Jáuregui, Claudia (Argentina) claujaure@yahoo.com.ar
Jiménez Rodríguez, Alba (España) alba.jimenez@uam.es
Vojtěch Kolomý (República Checa) vojtech.kolomy@gmail.com
La Rocca, Claudio (Italia) 55208@unige.it
Laos Igreda, Claudia (España) cmlaos@gmail.com
Lapoujade Ramayon, María Noel (Uruguay) maria.noel.lapoujade@gmail.com
Lemos, João (Portugal) joaorodrigueslemos@gmail.com
Leyva, Gustavo (México) g.leyvm@gmail.com
López, Luis Moisés (México) aimagendedios@yahoo.com.mx
López Molina, Antonio Miguel (España) amlm@filos.ucm.es
Loyola Chávez, Diana (España) difa628@gmail.com

Lozano Aguilar, José Félix (España) jlozan@dpi.upv.es
Maraguat Idarraga, Édgar (España) edgar.maraguat@uv.es
Marey, Macarena (Argentina) macarenamarey@gmail.com
Masías Vergara, Carlos Agustín (Perú) carlos.masias@udep.edu.pe
Mínguez Crocci, Eduardo (España) eduardominguezcrocci@gmail.com
Moya Cantero, Eugenio (España) [† 04.04.2020]
Muñoz, Julia (México) vmj36@hotmail.com
Navalón Gascó, Sandra (España) sanagas@alumni.uv.es
Navarro Cordón, Juan Manuel (España) jnavarro@filos.ucm.es
Neumann, Hardy (Chile) hardy.neumann@pucv.cl
Nieland, Torsten (Alemania) torsten.nieland@zess.uni-goettingen.de
Olesti Vila, Josep (España) josep.olesti@udg.edu
Olivares, Cristóbal (Chile) cjolivares@uc.cl
Órdenes, Paula (Chile) p.ordenes.azua@gmail.com
Oyarzún, Pablo (Chile) oyarzun.pablo@gmail.com
Pareles, Argenis (Venezuela) apareles1956@gmail.com
Peláez Cedrés, Álvaro Julio (México) alvpelaez@hotmail.com
Pérez de Tudela, Jorge (España) jorge.perezdetudela@uam.es
Placencia, Luis (Chile) luisplacencia@gmail.com
Portillo Escapa, Martín (España) martin.portillo.escapa@hotmail.com
Posada Kubissa, María Luisa (España) mlposada@filos.ucm.es
Pringe, Hernán Bruno (Argentina) hpringe@gmail.com
Quitián, Eduard (Colombia) eduardquitian@gmail.com
Reyna Fortes, Rafael (España) rafaelreynafortes@gmail.com
Ribas Ribas, Pedro (España) adolesbanditi@hotmail.com
Rivadulla Durán, Almudena (España) arivadulla@unav.es
Rivera de Rosales, Jacinto (España) [† 15.10.2021]
Rivero, Victor Gabriel (Argentina) gabrielrivero78@gmail.com
Rodríguez Duplá, Leonardo (España) dupla@filos.ucm.es
Rodríguez Estupiñá, Robinson Andrés (Colombia) filorare@gmail.com
Rodríguez Suárez, Cristian Fabián (Colombia) cristian.rodriguez@unad.edu.co
Román Maestre, Begoña (España) broman@ub.edu
Rovira Madrid, Rogelio (España) rrovira@filos.ucm.es
Ruffing, Margit (Alemania) mruffing@uni-mainz.de
Sánchez Garci-Crespo, Sofía (España) ssgc93@gmail.com
Sánchez Rodríguez, Manuel (España) msr@ugr.es
Sarmiento, Gustavo (Venezuela) gsarmv@gmail.com; gsarmv@usb.ve
Serrano Escallón, Gonzalo (Colombia) gserranoe@unal.edu.co
Sevilla Segura, Sergio (España) sergio.sevilla@uv.es
Sirvent Urquidi, Francisco Martín (España) fmsu12@outlook.es
Straulino Torre, Stefano (México) sstraulino@gmail.com
Tenreiro, Victoria (España) victoriatenreiro@gmail.com
Teruel Ruiz, Pedro Jesús (España) pedro.teruel@uv.es
Thiebaut Luis-André, Carlos (España) carlos.thiebaut@uc3m.es
Thisted, Marcos (Argentina) marcosthisted@gmail.com 
Torralba López, José María (España) jmtorralba@unav.es
Tovar González, Leonardo (Colombia) hectortovar@usantotomas.edu.co
Turró Tomás, Salvi (España) salvi.turro@ub.edu
Urtecho Vejarano, Juan Álex (Perú) jurtecho@coarsm.com
Vázquez Lobeiras, María Jesús (España) mxv.lobeiras@usc.es
Vethencourt, Fabiola (Venezuela) fabiolaucv@gmail.com
Villaverde López, Guillermo (España) villaverdeg@hotmail.com

Última actualización: 17.03.2022